How can we help?

Use the box below to search in our knowledge base. If your question isn't here, ask it or open a new ticket

I Logged In After A Long Time And My All Funds And Balance Is Now 0?
14 Dec 2021 FAQ 197 0

To optimize our resources and cut down the server costs we have decided to mark accounts inactive after 30 days of no activities. This means your data will be turned to 0. So to secure your account data you need to be active once a month. But once you are active again and your referrals are also active then you will be able to see your referrals in your account once again.